Academic Dean's Office

The Office of Academic Affairs consists of three divisions and one center: Division of Admission, Division of Registration & Curriculum, Division of Publications & Publicity, Chinese Language Education Center. The office provides all-respect of academic affair services to the students. The dean of academic affairs oversees the three divisions and one centers. Besides, he is also responsible for coordinating the academic affairs of the three colleges of the university in order to enhance teaching and research developments.